Tequila – let’s pick her back up again

I left the first Tequila book off on a cliffhanger, much to my daughter’s chagrin. I promised I would fix it. It’s been almost three years and I’m ready. I think I’m a much better writer now and I have more time to do it. I plan on having a big wedding in the second book. I’m not telling who, but it’s gonna be fabulous. Tequila’s mother will show up and fireworks are gonna fly. I hope to have this done by the end of December. I need to outline and write, write, write.

I hope you’ll read her and then you can see how I’ve grown as a writer and  maybe as a person. I admit I’m no Stephen King or Anne Rice, but I’m okay and I’m happy with that. I don’t aspire to be J.K. Rowling although…. 🙂

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

